360 Degree Blackstone Inspections

Proudly serving the Colorado Front Range

Thorough home inspections you can trust on Colorado’s Front Range. Have total peace of mind when you buy or sell your house with 360 Degree Blackstone Inspections

Reviews From Customers

Schedule An Inspection

Local home inspection experts

Made in Colorado

Local Home Inspection Experts

360 Degree Blackstone Inspections came to life when Mike Dyer and Bob Kadera decided to merge their successful home inspection companies. The two home inspection experts built their well-loved businesses for about 8 years, each developing a base of loyal clients and agents, as well as accumulating over 100 5-Star reviews.  With a passion for serving their community and ensuring the most transparent, accurate home inspections, Mike and Bob combined their companies. Taking the best features from each, they have created the powerhouse of Colorado home inspection companies, 360 Degree Blackstone Inspections.

What Are Customers Are Saying:

Kelly Pickering
Kelly Pickering
2022-07-07
Great inspector very thorough and honest. Will recommend and use again!
Carolyn Erickson
Carolyn Erickson
2022-06-29
As a Realtor it’s really important the recommendations I make to my clients reflects professionalism and trust. The inspectors at 360 Degree-Blackstone Inspection do just that. Bob the owner follows up with every inspection and came today so I could meet him in person! I highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection to reach out to this excellent company!
Michael Trbovich
Michael Trbovich
2022-06-28
Fang Yao Lee
Fang Yao Lee
2022-06-23
Tom was our inspector. He is such a pro! He inspected the property to the detail that we wouldn’t imagine. I highly recommended!
Dan Gibson
Dan Gibson
2022-06-20
Tasondra
Tasondra
2022-06-14
Alex Leto
Alex Leto
2022-06-03
Taleb Shkoukani
Taleb Shkoukani
2022-06-01
Blackstone Inspections were recommended to me by a close friend and I couldn't be happier with their service. Both Mike and Tom were thorough and friendly throughout the process. They provided a clear explanation of their findings and addressed any questions we had. They took the time to walk us through the property to specifically point out areas of concern. I'd highly recommend them and will continue to work with them and their team for future needs.
Adrienne Meyer
Adrienne Meyer
2022-05-21
ally mills
ally mills
2022-05-03
This is my go-to inspection company! Mike specifically is super informative and takes his time to answer clients' questions. Not to mention he is super quick in sending out his report! Will always use this company!

At 360 Degree Blackstone Inspections, we generate our reports usually same day as the home inspection. The report contains all of the important details you need to know about the home and explains the issues we discovered without using jargon, because we understand how important clear communication is to the real estate transaction process. Photos are included with the descriptions and we use video when necessary.

TRANSPARENT HOME INSPECTIONS

Our Customers Trust Us:

Whether you’re buying or selling a home, getting an accurate home inspection is essential. With a professional home inspection, you will be able to understand the state of the house and any potential concerns. Your home inspection should include a detailed report, a transparent overview, and the authentic perspective of your experienced inspector.

Customer Satisfaction:

Your Questions Get Answered:

Fully Insured:

Multiple Certifications:

360 Degree Blackstone Inspections

COMMON SENSE HOME INSPECTIONS

The home inspection is one of the most important parts of any real estate transaction. Understanding the condition of the home is imperative for all parties involved in the sale. Finding a home inspection company that ensures a seamless, transparent, and thorough inspection process is essential.  360 Degree Blackstone Inspections is an expert home inspection company with a consistent, proven process. Through the merger of two top companies, Thorough home inspections you can trust on Colorado’s Front Range. Have total peace of mind when you buy or sell your house with 360 Degree Blackstone Inspections provides Colorado homes with concise, common sense, quality home inspections that include:
HVAC-unsupported-duct-pipe
vu-anh-TiVPTYCG_3E-unsplash
0 +
Homes Inspected

Schedule an Inspection

Pick a time that works with your schedule below

Our Blog

Latest Blog & Articles